Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join MISAC
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, July 22, 2016

 
Central Chapter Meeting- South Lake Tahoe
7/22/2016
Location: South Lake Tahoe, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
Southern Chapter Meeting - Los Angeles Area
7/21/2016
Location: Universal City, California   
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
San Diego Area Meeting
6/16/2016
Location: Carlsbad, California    Time: 9:30am - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

 
PowerShell/Active Directory with Mark Minasi (Registration Closed)
6/8/2016 » 6/9/2016
Location: Coronado, California    Time: 9am - 5pm
PowerShell/Active Directory with Mark Minasi (Registration Closed)

Monday, June 6, 2016

 
Windows 10 Admin with Mark Minasi (Registration Closed)
6/6/2016 » 6/7/2016
Location: Coronado, California    Time: 9am - 5pm
Windows 10 Admin with Mark Minasi (Registration Closed)

Friday, May 27, 2016

 
MISAC Northern California Chapter Meeting
5/27/2016
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Friday, May 13, 2016

 
Central Chapter May Meeting- Fresno
5/13/2016
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 0900
 

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

 
ITIL Foundation certification course (Registration Closed)
4/26/2016 » 4/28/2016
Time: 8am - 5pm
ITIL Foundation certification course (Registration Closed)

Thursday, April 7, 2016

 
Southern Chapter Meeting - San Diego Area
4/7/2016
Location: Coronado, California    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
Southern Chapter Meeting - Inland Empire Area
3/24/2016
Location: Ontario, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, March 18, 2016

 
MISAC Central Chapter Meeting
3/18/2016
Location: Roseville, California    Time: 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Monday, March 7, 2016

 
CISSP Certification Boot Camp
3/7/2016 » 3/12/2016
Location: Diamond Bar, California    Time: 8am - 5pm
CISSP Certification Boot Camp

Friday, February 26, 2016

 
Northern Chapter Meeting - Palo Alto, CA
2/26/2016
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 9:00 AM to 2:00PM
 

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
San Diego Area Meeting
2/11/2016
Location: Spring Valley, California    Time: 9:30 - 1:30
 

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
Southern Chapter Meeting
1/21/2016
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

2017 Annual Conference Images

Become a Member | Resources for your Agency | Blog/List Serv Conversations | Document Library | Awards Program
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal