Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join MISAC
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

 
Industry Event: Cornerstones of Trust
6/18/2013
 

Thursday, June 13, 2013

 
San Diego Area SIG meeting
6/13/2013
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 9-11
 

Friday, June 7, 2013

 
 

Friday, April 26, 2013

 
Central Chapter Meeting
4/26/2013
Location: Paso Robles, California   
 

Thursday, April 25, 2013

 
Northern Regional Seminar
4/25/2013
Location: South San Francisco, California    Time: 9:30AM to 12:00PM
 

Monday, April 22, 2013

 
Southern Regional Seminar
4/22/2013
Location: Garden Grove, California   
 

Thursday, April 18, 2013

 
San Diego SIG Meeting
4/18/2013
Location: Poway, California    Time: 9-12:30
 

Thursday, March 28, 2013

 
Industry Event: Mobile Government 2013
3/28/2013
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Friday, March 22, 2013

 
Northern Chapter Meeting
3/22/2013
Location: San Rafael,, California   
Northern Chapter Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2013

 
Southern Chapter Meeting
3/21/2013
Location: Riverside, California   
 

Thursday, February 14, 2013

 
San Diego SubChapter Meeting Feb 14, 2013
2/14/2013
Location: Chula Vista    Time: From 9AM to 12:30PM
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

 
Industry Event: Leveraging Cloud Technology Forum
1/30/2013
Location: Sacramento , California    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, January 25, 2013

 
Northern Chapter Meeting
1/25/2013
Location: Santa Clara, California   
 
Central Chapter Meeting
1/25/2013
Location: Clovis, California   
 

Thursday, December 13, 2012

 
Southern Chapter Meeting
12/13/2012
Location:  West Hollywood, California   
 
Displaying page 8 of 10
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

2017 Annual Conference Images

Become a Member | Resources for your Agency | Blog/List Serv Conversations | Document Library | Awards Program
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal